LIVE MUSIC AND DANCING  FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS

9PM – 1AM

Friday, June 23, 2017 Bakin Phatt
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Bakin Phatt
Friday, June 30, 2017 Kosta La Vista
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Kosta La Vista
Friday, July 7, 2017 Lightning Band
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Lightning Band
Friday, July 14, 2017 Mojo Box
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Mojo Box
Friday, July 21, 2017 Kenny James Miller Band
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Kenny James Miller Band
Friday, July 28, 2017 Kosta La Vista
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Kosta La Vista