LIVE MUSIC AND DANCING  FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS

9PM – 1AM

Friday, April 17, 2020 Kenny James Miller Band
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Kenny James Miller Band
Friday, April 24, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Friday, May 1, 2020 Bobby Patterson Band
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Bobby Patterson Band
Friday, May 8, 2020 3D Band
Saturday, May 9, 2020 3D Band
Friday, May 15, 2020 Kosta La Vista
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Kosta La Vista
Friday, May 22, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Friday, May 29, 2020 Kenny James Miller Band
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Kenny James Miller Band

 

 
 
Order Online