LIVE MUSIC AND DANCING  FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS

9PM – 1AM

Friday, August 17, 2018 Kosta La Vista
Saturday, August18, 2018 Kosta La Vista
Friday, August 24, 2018 3D Band
Saturday, August 25, 2018 3D Band
Friday, August 31, 2018 Lightning Band
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Lightning Band
Friday, September 7, 2018 Laffin’ Bones
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Laffin’ Bones
Friday, September 14, 2018 Laffin’ Bones
 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Laffin’ Bones
Friday, September 21, 2018 Mojo Box
 Saturday, September 22,  Mojo Box