LIVE MUSIC AND DANCING  FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS

9PM – 1AM

Friday, February 14, 2020 Kosta La Vista
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Kosta La Vista
Friday, February 21, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Friday, February 28, 2020 DA & The Blue Notes
Saturday, February 29, 2020 DA & The Blue Notes
Friday, March 6, 2020 Bobby Patterson Band
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Bobby Patterson Band
Friday, March 13, 2020 Still Kickin’
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Still Kickin’
Friday, March 20, 2020 My Own Worst Enemy
Saturday, March 21, 2020 My Own Worst Enemy
Friday, March 27, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Friday, April 3, 2020 Bobby Patterson Band
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Bobby Patterson Band
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020 Kenny James Miller Band
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Kenny James Miller Band
Friday, April 24, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Friday, May 1, 2020 Bobby Patterson Band
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Bobby Patterson Band