LIVE MUSIC AND DANCING  FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS

9PM – 1AM

Friday, June 22, 2018 Mojo Box
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Jan Harrison Blues Band
Friday, June 29, 2018 Kosta La Vista
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Kosta La Vista
Friday, July 6, 2018 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Friday, July 13, 2018 Mojo Box
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Mojo Box
Friday, July 20, 2018 Laffin’ Bones
 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Laffin’ Bones
Friday, July 27, 2018 Kosta La Vista
 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Kosta La Vista