LIVE MUSIC AND DANCING  FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS

9PM – 1AM

Friday, November 3, 2017 Lightning Band
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Lightning Band
Friday, November 10, 2017 Kosta La Vista
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Kosta La Vista
Friday, November 17, 2017 Mojo Box
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Mojo Box
Friday, November 24, 2017 Laffin’ Bones
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Laffin’ Bones
Friday, December 1, 2017 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Saturday, December 2 2017 Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice
Friday, December 8, 2017 Lightening Band
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Lightening Band